Motosupplies Racing

Welcome to Motosupplies Racing

Motosupplies operates it’s own racing team. With 10 years experience at British Championship level, and 3 years World Championship racing under its belt, you can be certain, we know what we are talking about!

Some of our riders over the years Ian Cherry (2002/03/04), Warren Steele (2004), Jay Smith (2004/05), Jochen Jasinski (2006), Nigel Scott & Carl Shield (2007/10), Chris Hodgson (2008/09), Matt Winstanley (2009/10), Mauno Hermunen (2009), Sami Salstola (2010), Malachi Mitchell-Thomas (2010), Dougie Cunningham (2011/12).

Comments are closed.